Bringing your practice into your every breath. 

 At Yoga Well Institute, we get it. Life happens. That is why we have structured our online courses with you in mind. Yoga is an experiential learning. Experience the lessons of Āyurveda, Guided Meditations & Yoga Philosophy from the comfort of your own home. If you are not able to attend live, we record all of our classes live & upload to your personal online portal within 24 hours.



Online Yoga Classes

Yoga Well Institute is a Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Provider! 

What does this mean? This means a portion of your online class hours can be used towards your continuing education requirements as a RYT with Yoga Alliance. Learn more here



ĀYURVEDA COURSES

Ayurveda Holistic Health Healing

STAY TUNED FOR UPCOMING CLASSES

Āyurveda for Women's Health

Embodying Āyurveda - 9 month course


MEDITATION COURSES

Morning Meditations

MORNING MEDITATIONS 

$49/mo 

Does meditation seem to increase inner chatter instead of quiet calm? 

A successful meditation is not just an action, it is a process. In only 30 minutes, once a week, allow yourself to be guided through the process of meditation

LIVE: Wednesdays 7am PDT (10am EDT)

Meditation Course Planning

MEDITATION COURSE PLANNING

$99/mo

Are you inspired to share the experience of guided meditation with others?

Delve deeper into what makes a meditation work with this bundled package. 2x a month expand your learning with a 1 hr session discussing the month’s meditation process.

LIVE: Wednesdays 7:45am PDT (10:45am EDT)


YOGA PHILOSOPHY COURSES

Online Course Yoga Philosophy

THE BHAGAVAD GITA

$99/mo

Trying to listen to your true inner voice in all situations?

The Bhagavad Gita is a real example of yoga in action. Bring these easily relatable lessons into your practice to view life with even more clarity.

LIVE:Thursdays 6:15pm PDT (9:15pm EDT)


Chanting the YogaSutras of Patanjali

CHANTING PATAÑJALI'S YOGASŪTRA

 $40/each series

Looking to develop stronger focus & peace of mind?

Practice chanting the message of the YogaSūtra. No singing skills needed, just listening & recitating. Additional guidance materials included.

 LIVE:Thursdays 4:30pm PDT (7:30pm EDT)

Online YogaSutra Course

PATAÑJALI'S YOGASŪTRA: CHAPTER 1

$85/each series

Want to awaken the authentic path for your real self?

Patañjali’s Yogasūtra is a guide for positive change. This study can teach you yoga as a path, as something that is lived.

LIVE:Thursdays 5pm PDT (8pm EST)



HOME |||||||| ABOUT US |||||||| FAQ |||||||| CONTACT

What's next?

Join our newsletter to get the latest!

Get Social

We like to share.

Got a Question?

thewell@yogawell.com

415-881-7127

Ayurveda

Sukha Wellness - Āyurvedic Medicine

Join our community & we will keep you updated with Āyurveda recipes, tips & events

Privacy Policy: Your personal information will always be kept safe with us.

YOGA WELL INSTITUTE

Subscribe to our newsletter for all the yoga happenings!


300 Hr Yoga Teacher Training