Bhagavad Gita

Heart Advice for Hard Times

Do you find yourself unstable & uncertain in times of difficulty? Urging yourself to make no action in hopes the situation will just go away?



Bhagavad Gita: Heart Advice for Hard Times

With Chase Bossart, M.A., E-RT 500

If you find yourself…

  • basing your decisions on what you think the best outcome will be  
  • frequently overwhelmed by complex situations with no easy solution
  • caught between a rock & a hard place with no idea how to respond
  • needing guidance to hear your true inner voice

Class Begins: Thursday, September 15

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Come join us as we explore, chapter by chapter, one of the most influential pieces of Vedic literature. 

The Bhagavad Gita is the story of a hero facing an agonizingly difficult decision and the amazing guidance that helps him decide what to do. This ancient text guides you to finding lasting contentment even when confronted with the most challenging choices. 

Through this process, you are also given powerful direction for finding, connecting with & being your most essential self.

By studying the Bhavagad Gita, we will:

  • Learn to identify our current situations vs. our past
  • Understand how to know the most authentic action to take
  • Begin patterning our decisions from internal knowing, not our external fears

Classes Begin: Thursday September 15

September
15


6:15pm - 7:15pm PDT (California)

7:15pm - 8:15pm MDT (Colorado)

8:15pm - 9:15pm CDT (Texas)

9:15pm - 10:15pm EDT (New York)


Class meets online, Thursdays: 6:15pm (PT). Our virtual classroom will be accessible in between classes, where you can share questions, thoughts & comments as you digest these powerful teachings in your everyday life. 

The Bhagavad Gita is 18 chapters. This class will go, chapter by chapter, slowly dissecting the morals for each step of our hero’s journey. 

We will focus on one chapter per month, ultimately letting the lessons control the pace of program. (meaning some chapters may take multiple months, while others may take less)

Join Us Live!

Yoga is an experiential learning. The Bhagavad Gita is one of the most significant examples of yoga in action. The lessons within this story are wonderfully applicable in our modern society. 

For only $99 a month

Start bringing the lessons of the Bhagavad Gita into your practice & your life. After just one class, you will start seeing things a little more clearly.

Whether an experienced practitioner or new to yoga, all levels of experience are welcome.